Gift box : Walking tours in Paris

Paris

Cultival, the cultural outings agency, offers you its "Walking tours" gift voucher, which will take you on a visit or an adventure of one and a half to two hours in the most beautiful districts of Paris.

Go off the beaten track with a Cultival guide and explore the most legendary streets of our capital. But pay attention, because you will learn many improbable and unusual facts. How better to understand the history and riches of Paris than by walking through its most iconic districts?

Depending on the itinerary chosen, your Cultival guide will take you in the footsteps of the mysterious Freemasons in the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district, tell you about the obscure legends of Paris in its central arrondissement, or help you discover its enchanting and historic Passages Couverts (covered arcades).

If you prefer to take an enchanting break from the hustle and bustle of traffic, the discovery of the Butte-aux-Cailles is the ideal choice. If, on the other hand, you enjoy thrilling and criminal stories, the tour Paris, city of crime might be the one for you !

Fascinating visits that trace the past, present and future of our city, too often reduced just to its essential monuments.

Enticed by one of these guided tours of Paris? Finalise your order and receive your confidential code by email. Keep it, as you will be asked for it when you make your reservation.
Confidential code valid for one year from date of purchase.

Read more
Gift box : Walking tours in Paris

Seduced? Book!

Indicate the number of people

Voucher for 1 person
€13.00
- 0 +
€0.00

Remonter

Sign up for our newsletter and take advantage of our latest offers and promotions.

Coffret cadeau : Visites de quartiers à Paris

Paris

Cultival, votre agence de sorties culturelles, vous propose son chèque cadeau « Visites de quartiers », qui vous emportera pour une visite ou une aventure d’1h30 à 2h dans les plus beaux quartiers de Paris.

Suivez un guide conférencier de l'agence Cultival hors des sentiers battus et parcourez les pavés les plus légendaires de notre capitale. Soyez attentif, nombres de faits improbables et insolites vous seront contés. Comment mieux appréhender l’histoire et les richesses de Paris qu’en arpentant ses quartiers les plus symboliques ?

Selon le parcours choisi, votre guide Cultival vous emmènera sur les traces des mystérieux Francs-Maçons dans le quartier de Saint-Germain-des-Prés, vous contera les légendes obscures de Paris dans son arrondissement central ou vous fera découvrir ses enchanteurs Passages Couverts historiques.

Si vous préférez vous offrir une parenthèse enchantée, loin du rythme incessant de la circulation, la découverte de la Butte-aux-Cailles s’avérera le choix idéal, et si vous avez plutôt adepte de frissons et d'affaires criminelles, la visite Paris, Cité du Crime sera faite pour vous !

Des visites passionnantes qui retracent le passé, le présent et l'avenir de notre cité trop souvent réduite à ses monuments incontournables.

Séduit par une de ces visites guidées de Paris ? Finalisez votre commande et recevez par email votre code confidentiel. Conservez-le, il vous sera demandé au moment de votre réservation.
Code confidentiel valable 1 an à partir de sa date d’achat.

Lire la suite
Coffret cadeau : Visites de quartiers à Paris

Séduit ? Réservez !

Indiquez le nombre de personnes

Chèque pour une personne
13,00 €
- 0 +
0,00 €

Remonter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et profitez
de nos dernières offres et promotions.