Backstage tour of Roland-Garros stadium

Paris

This gift voucher, which is valid for one year, will give you – or someone else you know – privileged access to behind the scenes of the Roland-Garros stadium.

Throughout this unique 90-minute tour, you will get to explore in great detail the stadium that hosts one of the most legendary tennis tournaments in the world. This exclusive experience offered by Cultival will allow you to access key areas of the Roland-Garros stadium that are usually closed to the public, such as the press room, courts, locker rooms and presidential box... with many other surprises awaiting you along the way.

Your guide will reveal the stadium’s best-kept secrets throughout the tour, and you will have privileged access to some surprising areas, usually reserved for champions. From the locker rooms to the clay centre court, you will walk in the footsteps of the tournament’s illustrious winners: Rafael Nadal, Steffi Graf, Chris Evert and Bjorn Borg.

During the guided tour, you will get to see the impressive architecture of the new Philippe Chatrier court, named after the notable president of the French Tennis Federation (FFT). Made up of a roof of retractable wings, the structure pays tribute to the aviator Roland Garros, a national hero of the Great War who gave his name to the stadium.

From the top of the stands, which overlook the capital, you will enjoy a spectacular view of the Suzanne-Lenglen court and the western districts of Paris. Your guide will recount the history of this iconic venue and share with you the exploits of the tournament’s heroes, from the Four Musketeers to the winners of the present day.

Like a true VIP, you will be able to access areas that have marked the history of world sport. This unique guided tour will reveal the workings of an internationally renowned establishment, whose prestige and atmosphere attract thousands of visitors and millions of television viewers every year.

Read more
Backstage tour of Roland-Garros stadium

Seduced? Book!

Indicate the number of people

Voucher for 1 person
€16.00
- 0 +
€0.00

Remonter

Sign up for our newsletter and take advantage of our latest offers and promotions.

Les coulisses du stade Roland-Garros

Paris

Ce chèque cadeau valable un an vous permettra de profiter - ou de faire profiter - d’un accès privilégié aux coulisses du stade Roland-Garros.

A travers ce parcours insolite d’1h30, vous découvrirez dans les moindres détails le stade hôte de l’un des plus mythiques tournois de tennis à l’échelle mondiale. L’expérience exclusive offerte par Cultival vous permettra d’accéder à des espaces emblématiques du stade Roland-Garros habituellement fermés au public : salle de presse, court, vestiaires, tribune présidentielle…et bien d’autres surprises qui vous attendent tout au long du parcours.

Votre guide vous dévoilera tout au long de la visite les secrets les mieux gardés du stade Roland-Garros. Privilégiés, vous accéderez à des espaces étonnants, d’ordinaire réservés aux champions. Des vestiaires jusqu’à la terre battue du court central, vous marcherez dans les pas des illustres vainqueurs du tournoi : Rafael Nadal, Steffi Graf, Chris Evert ou encore Björn Borg.

Lors de cette visite guidée, vous découvrirez l’époustouflante architecture du nouveau court Philippe-Chatrier, baptisé en l’honneur du notable président de la Fédération Française de Tennis (FFT). Composée d’un toit d’ailes rétractables, la structure rend hommage à l’aviateur Roland Garros, héros national de la Grande Guerre ayant donné son nom au stade.
Depuis le haut des gradins, dominant la capitale, vous bénéficierez d’une vue imprenable sur le court Suzanne-Lenglen et sur les arrondissements de l’Ouest parisien. Votre guide reviendra sur l’histoire de ce lieu emblématique et vous contera les exploits des héros du tournoi, des quatre mousquetaires aux vainqueurs d’aujourd’hui.

Tel un véritable VIP, vous pourrez ainsi accéder à des espaces ayant marqué l’histoire du sport mondial. Cette visite guidée hors des sentiers battus vous dévoilera les rouages d’un établissement au rayonnement international, dont le prestige et l’effervescence attirent chaque année des milliers de visiteurs et des millions de téléspectateurs.

Lire la suite
Les coulisses du stade Roland-Garros

Séduit ? Réservez !

Indiquez le nombre de personnes

Chèque pour une personne
16,00 €
- 0 +
0,00 €

Remonter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et profitez
de nos dernières offres et promotions.